Vertrauen · Kompetenz · Qualität · Erfolg

Team/Ansprechpartner

Jörg Franzen
Steuerberater
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
Partner

Tel.: 02631-95290
Email: joerg.franzen@franzen-kaufhold.de


Frank Kaufhold
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater
Dipl. Kaufmann
Partner

Tel.:
02631-95290
Email: frank.kaufhold@franzen-kaufhold.de

Frank Kaufhold


Johannes Euskirchen
Steuerberater

Tel.: 02631-95290
Email:johannes.euskirchen@franzen-kaufhold.de

Johannes Euskirchen


Albert Lang
Steuerberater
Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH)

Tel.: 02631-95290
Email: stbwp@franzen-kaufhold.de


Albert Lang


Nadine Vogt
Steuerberaterin

Tel.: 02631-952925
Email: nadine.vogt@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Stefanie Dillmann
Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH)

Tel.: 02631-952924
Email: stefanie.dillmann@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Aleksandra Miller
Dipl.-Finanzwirtin (FH)

Tel.:
02631-952941
Email: aleksandra.miller@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Bernd Spurzem
Bilanzbuchhalter

Tel.: 02631-952915
Email: bernd.spurzem@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Svenja Lung
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel.:
02631-952927
Email: svenja.lung@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Manuela Wengenroth
Lohnbuchhalterin

Tel.:
02631-952942
Email: manuela.wengenroth@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Erika Haemisch
kfm. Angestellte

Tel.:
02631-95290
Email: erika.haemisch@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Sibylle Kunze
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952917
Email: sibylle.kunze@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Irene Lenz
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 02631-952937
Email: irene.lenz@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Helga Nelles
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 02631-952913
Email: helga.nelles@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Ute Patt
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952921
Email: ute.patt@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Hildegard Petry
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952914
Email: hildegard.petry@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Kristina Gashi
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952938
Email: kristina.gashi@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Meike Pertzborn
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952937
Email: meike.pertzborn@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Elena Ryshikov
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952923
Email: elena.ryshikov@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Daniele Eul
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.:
02631-952916
Email:daniele.eul@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Juliane Nass
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 02631-952925
Email: juliane.nass@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Lukas Stoll
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.:
02631-952923
Email: lukas.stoll@franzen-kaufhold.de

 



Luise Richert
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten

Tel.: 02631-952926
Email: luise.richert@franzen-kaufhold.de